National Dairy
Organization Inc.
"Our number one priority is producer profitability for sustainability"
Board of Directors

Mike Eby
Dairy Producer- Retired
Chairman of the Board

Paul Rozwadowski
Dairy Producer- Wisconsin

Gary Genske
Treasurer- California
Dairy Producer - New Mexico

Pete DeHaan
Dairy Producer- Oregon

Robert Krucker
Dairy Producer- Idaho

John J. King
Dairy Producer- Retired

Tom Montieth
Dairy Producer – MA

Greg Millick
Dairy Producer – New York

Audio Interviews

Dairy Line – February 15th, 2015

US Dairy Farmer Free Market Cooperation
Interview with Bob Krucker

Balancing Supply of Milk with Profitable Demand for US Dairy Farmers
Interview with Bob Krucker